CCA Board

The Canaan Community Academy School Board is elected each June. It is currently comprised of:
  • Terry Rowlett,  President
  • Stacy Gray, Vice President
  • Kenny Miller, Treasurer
  • Jerry Eaton
Applications are currently being accepted for an additional Board member. Please express interest by contacting a board member or the school directly. 
Public board meetings are held the second Thursday each month in the school cafeteria at 6:30 pm.  Board members welcome input; community members are encouraged to reach out directly to the above members of the board either through the public meetings or by phone.
Friends Of Canaan,
Jun 14, 2012, 5:21 AM